Normandie University organizes, on the territory of Normandy, the territorial coordination of higher education institutions and research organizations in the field of training and research and transfer strategy.

This Community of Universities and Institutions Normandy University brings together institutions of higher education and research linked by the common will to offer a training and research offer at the best level, to ensure the development of innovation in all its forms.

Its founding members are, the universities of Caen Normandy, Le Havre Normandy, Rouen Normandy, ENSICAEN, INSA Rouen Normandy and Ensa Normandy.

There are 11 associated institutions, CESI, ESIGELEC, UniLaSalle, Esam Caen / Cherbourg, ESADHaR, EM Normandie, NEOMA Business School, CHU Caen Normandie, CHU from Rouen Normandie, the François Baclesse Center and GIP Labéo.